Click here to return to race list

The 2004 Vote

One 4-year term

ONLY Macomb County Official Election Results

View precinct breakdown or community totals.

MARK A. HACKELDEM275,72371.9%

KRISTI DEANREP107,84828.1%

100.0% of precincts reporting.

These same results may also be obtained via:
  • Election Telephone Hotline: 586.469.5209.
  • 24-Hour Fax (Within MI): 1.888.99.CLERK (request document number 6710).
  • 24-Hour Fax (Outside of MI): 1.310.575.5035 (request document number 6710).