Quick Links


district court

42nd District Court (Division 1 / Romeo)

35071 23 Mile Road
New Baltimore, MI 48047-3649
Phone: (586) 725-9500 | Fax: (586) 725-1404

Serving: Armada and Armada Township, Bruce Township,Memphis, Ray Township, Richmond and Richmond Township, Romeo, Washignton Township

Honorable Denis R. LeDuc

Term expires: 01-01-14


Richard D. McLean

Court Administrator

Diane Smiles


42nd District Court ( Division ll )

Macomb County Jail - West Entrance
43565 Elizabeth
Mount Clemens, MI 48047
Phone: (586) 725-9500 | Fax: (586) 469-5516


Serving: Chesterfield Township, Lenox Township, New Baltimore, New Haven

Honorable William H. Hackel III

Term expires: 12-31-12


Joseph Cozzolino


Joseph Plawecki

Court Administrator

Marlisa Beauchemin


This site is best viewed with a resolution of 1024 x 768 (or higher) and supports
Microsoft Internet Explorer 8.0+